Important Dates

The list of Important Dates will be updated as new events are added (for example, field trips, RPO events, etc.), and old events will be removed a month at a time (but prior events will still be available to view on our main school calendar). Please check back frequently, or subscribe to our main calendar.

 

The full year At-A-Glance calendar is available below.

For Raptors Athletics, please check the main school calendar or Team App.

The At-A-Glance calendar for 2019-2020 is below. **PLEASE NOTE** There may be additional in-service days added - this calendar will be updated as soon as any changes are made.

APRIL 2019
April 1 - 5: Grades 7 and 8 Class Trip to Tampa

Thursday, April 11: Advisory Committee Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30am; Grades 5 & 6 Parent Meeting for Pittsburgh Trip, 6pm

Friday, April 12: Coffee with Mike, 8:30 - 9:30am; Montessori Morning Admission Event for Toddlers and Children's House, 9-10:30am; Dinner and Derby Hat Making, 5 - 7pm

Thursday, April 18: Ratner Raptor Spirit Day (National Velociraptor Awareness Day)

Friday, April 19: SCHOOL CLOSED - Passover and Good Friday

Wednesday, April 24: Grades 1 - 8 Admission Open House, 9-11am

Monday, April 29: Elementary I Montessori Language Night for Parents, 6-7pm

Tuesday, April 30: Kindergarten Field Trip to Penitentiary Glen, 9am - 2pm

 

MAY 2019
Thursday, May 2: Middle School Parent Meeting, 6:30pm

Thursday, May 9: Advisory Committee Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30am; RPO Taste of Diversity Potluck Dinner, 5:30-7pm; An Evening of Music with Students, 7pm

Friday, May 10: Coffee with Mike, 8:30 - 9:30am; School Dance for Grades 5 - 8, 6:00 - 8:00pm

Tuesday, May 14: Annual Fund Phonathon, 6 - 8pm

Wednesday, May 15 - Friday, May 17: Grades 5 and 6 Trip Pittsburgh

Friday, May 17: Montessori Morning Admission Event for Toddlers and Children's House, 9-10:30am; PenOhio State Competition

Sunday, May 19: Challah Workshop with JHUB, 9am - 1pm

Wednesday, May 22: Montessori Camp Information Night, 6:30 - 7:30pm

Monday, May 27: SCHOOL CLOSED - Memorial Day

Friday, May 31: Coffee with Mike, 8:30 - 9:30am

 

JUNE 2019
Tuesday, June 4: Advisory Committee Meeting, 8:30 - 9:30am; Toddler and Children's House Last Day & Picnics; Kindergarten Celebration 6pm

Wednesday, June 5: 8th Grade Graduation, 6:30pm

Thursday, June 6: Grades 1 - 8 Last Day/Field Day (11:45am Dismissal)