Important Dates

The list of Important Dates will be updated as new events are added (for example, field trips, RPO events, etc.), and old events will be removed a month at a time (but prior events will still be available to view on our main school calendar). Please check back frequently, or subscribe to our main calendar.

The At-A-Glance calendar for 2020-2021 can be found below. **PLEASE NOTE** There may be additional in-service days added - this calendar will be updated as soon as any changes are made.

For Raptors Athletics, please check the main school calendar or Team App.

MARCH

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS – Parent Conferences

Thurs., March 11 (Conference Times 12pm – 7pm)

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS – Parent Conferences

Friday, March 12 (Conference Times 8am – 4pm)

NO ON-SITE INSTRUCTION TODAY - Asynchronous Remote Learning for CH, E1, E2 & MS

Monday, March 15 

SCHOOL CLOSED – Spring Break

Monday, March 29 – Friday, April 2

APRIL

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS – Professional Day

Monday, April 5

School Resumes

Tuesday, April 6

MAY

Ratner Virtual Gala

Saturday, May 8, 6-9pm

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS – Teacher Work Day

Friday, May 14

SCHOOL CLOSED – Shavuot

Monday, May 17

2nd Progress Reports

Week of May 24

SCHOOL CLOSED – Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

JUNE

Last Day for Toddler & Children’s House

Tuesday, June 1 – Dismissal at 11:30am

Kindergarten Celebration

Tuesday, June 1, 6pm

Grades 1 – 8 We Care Ends

Wednesday, June 2

8th Grade Graduation

Wednesday, June 2, 6:30pm

Field Day/Gr 1-8 Last Day

Thursday, June 3 – Dismissal at 11:45am